The Diary Game::My Diary Game Post for last weekend

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211014_094706_256~2.jpg


Wonderful morning, so beautiful to write On how my day went, believing that all is well with you all.

Morning

I woke up early and started with my morning devotion as usual.After that I arranged the bed spread,swept the room and kept everything the way it should be.I always like to listen to the news so that I would be updated with the event events in my country and around the world.

When the news was over,I brushed my teeth and moved to the kitchen to wash the dishes.Now,I am done the basic morning chores,i needed to have breakfast but it's unfortunate that my beverages have finished so tbe only option was go out to buy beverages for the preparation of my breakfast, afterwards I went out to visit my friend at his house, I was with him for some hours and we had fruitful discussions. I later got home to have some rest before i know it was afternoon.

Afternoon

Waking up that afternoon i took my shower and then prepared to attend to a few chores.I had lots of clothes to wash which I did justice to.I also had to fetch water to replenish the one I used up for the washing.At this point,I grew hungry and needed something to eat.I had soup already and so I had to make garri that I would use to eat it.I definitely ate to my satisfaction,rested for and completed a few other chores.

Before I could get done with other chores of the day,it was already late and so I decided to prepare for training.I am perfecting my volleyballs skills through constant practice.We practice the basic skills for about 45 minutes before we now play a completed six-aside game.Volleyball is no doubt an interesting game and involves accuracy and intelligence.

Evening

Coming home after the training session,it was already getting late and I was tired too and so I needed to have some rest.After resting for some time,I freshened up,warmed my food and had dinner.After dinner,I had to feed my eyes with some hip-hop music videos.

IMG_20210612_120553_989.jpg
screenshot of some videos

Conclusion

I wish to commend our community members who have been actively participate in Club75 and club100.I also hope that we that are innclub5050 will quickly move up to the other higher clubs in the coming days.Definitely,my day was a bit stressful but fruitful i enjoyed every moment of the day.

Thanks for your time

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I enjoyed reading through your dairy,
You had a wonderful weekend.

Plagiarised?NO
#steemexclusiveYES
club status5050
Verified user ?YES
Bid Bot ?NO

You really had a wonderful day

I so much love the fact that you still made out time to go for training.

It's very important

Thanks for sharing

@samuel20, your day was a bit stress. But please go and marry so that all the work load will reduce. Only you get to work, cook, wash and the rest of it.

Please what's the name of the hip pop you watched?

 3 years ago 

Miss @ninapenda,

But please go and marry so that all the work load will reduce. Only you get to work, cook, wash and the rest of it.

You are funny.Getting married is even an extra stress.Maybe you aren't aware.However,it is a necessary stress😀.

That particular hip-hop on the screen is Odo and the artist is Kidi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.20
ETH 2421.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63