THE DIARY GAME:02-08-2020:MY DAY

in SteemAlive4 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_15963934591880005.jpg

I wish to make my second post to the season 2 of the dairy game.It is my pleasure to do this.
DEAR DIARY,
I woke up a bit late today,this is because of the fact that I was so tired yesterday after the visit to the prestigious USHONGO hill.I woke up around 7am and said my morning prayers,brushed my teeth and clean up my face.I didn't forget to sweep the room and also washed the dishes and arranged it in a rack.

IMG_20200802_183343_949.jpg

IMG_20200802_183258_535.jpg

I took a bath and readied for Church.Courtesy of the fact that I woke up late,it affected other activities and made me to be in a hurry and as such I forgot my phone at home.This is serious!
Consequent upon that,I didn't make a picture in the church.The church service was awesome,we sang hymns,made prayers and listened to the gospel.It was a great experience in the house of God although I missed not going with my phone.
I came back from church at around 11am and I had to meditate and afterwards,I had to take a short sleep.At around 4pm I had to visit a friend,he invited me and a couple others though.We had a fruitful time, discussed the scripture,sports and made jokes too.I sneaked out to take some selfie because I remembered the dairy game.I had a couple of selfies afterall as I dressed in a stripe T-shirt,a blue jean and a white tennis shoe.I love tennis shoes.

FB_IMG_15963934739230541.jpg

I retired back to join the other peeps and we continued the fun.It was really funfilled.I savoured the time out and so do they.I tricked them into having a group picture,this is because i remembered that I needed it for the dairy game today.

FB_IMG_15963934836225874.jpg
Myself in T-shirt,blue jean and white tennis shoe

As soon as it got to 6pm,I had to take my leave.I didn't take a 'french leave' though,I actually informed them of my departure.I got home,has a little rest and made my way to the kitchen.I needed to warm my food.I dont want it to go sour(Smiles).As soon I was done with warming the food,I was relieved.I am lying on the bed right away, listening to soft music via my phone.This is my post for the dairy game season 2.
Special thanks to @crytokannon @steemalive2
I belong to Team steemalive2

Here is a link to my introductory post
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@samuel20/achievement-1-my-introductory-post-to-steemit-community

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

I understand your condition after the long trek yesterday, the diary game has made an impact in my life after just two days of the contest,the fact is I am always looking for opportunities to get the best out of my day and taking alot of pictures. So I just had a big laugh when you said you tricked your friends into taking a group picture 😁😁

 4 years ago 

@whitestallion you are right.Its always important to have a picture of our daily events.The dairy game has made our days fun-filled.Thanks for checking on my post.

@samuel20, your day was really fun filled and stress free. You are really a strong person that you have actually recovered so fast from the stress of your mountain tour.
It was nice you participating in the diary game. We have 48 days left.
I look forward to seeing more of your diaries.

 4 years ago 

Thank you @talktofaith for coming through.I still feel pains anyways😂😂😂😂
I look forward to completing the remaining 48 days post.Do have a great outing.

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85