STEEMALIVE CITY COORDINATOR (SCC) REPORT FOR MARCH,2021 ENDING||04-04-2021||

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20201206_112805_321_1607290400510.jpg

Welcome to STEEMALIVE CITY COORDINATOR (SCC) report for March,2021 ending.

INTRODUCTION
The growth and sustenance of Steemit in Nigeria especially the city of Aba has been our utmost task.We hope to onboard,mentor and support as many members as possible.

It is worthy to note that a lot of members like @lydiakal @ozil20 @ngobaby @ladyofpolicy @aizeeck @kelechisamuel have joined steemit and @steemalive here in Aba.It is obvious that more and more members will join soonest.Presently we have over 42 members from Aba city.

Permit me at this point to make my report as the SCC of Aba city for the month of March,2021.

This is a list of steemalive members in Aba city, Nigeria.

Here is the list of all Aba members that have joined before the end of March,2021.

S/NUSERNAMECITYACTIVITY LEVEL
1.@focusnowAbaActive
2.@samuel20AbaActive
3.@dlionessAbaActive
4.@mesoniaAbaActive
5.@whitestallionAbaActive
6.@ozil20AbaActive
7.@godsbestAbaInactive
8.@meymeyshopsAbaActive
9.@kelechisamuelAbaActive
10.@ngobabyAbaActive
11.@marydexplorerAbaFairly active
12.@ladyofpolicyAbaActive
13.@johanjahbAbaActive
14.@aizeeckAbaActive
15.@wizzykringleAbaInactive
16.@detimeAbaInactive
17.@solar-starAbaActive
18.@lydiakalAbaActive
19.@sammylinksAbaActive
20.@nehklausAbaInactive
21.@paraclator26AbaActive
22.@alisabaeAbaInactive
23.@realgraceyAbaInactive
24.@omeakufarmsAbaInactive
25.@graciee20AbaActive
26.@kindbaronAbaInactive
27.@elxavierAbaInactive
28.@mummyestherAbaInactive
29.@chizikky187AbaActive
30.@ninapendaAbaInactive
31.@chigold1AbaInactive
32.@ihuakuAbaInactive
33.@xkool24AbaActive
34.@marajahAbaActive
35.@chuksammyAbaActive
36.@ngozimbaAbaInactive
37.@ogoziwomAbaInactive
38.@succyzeeAbaActive
39.@hopekelAbaInactive
40.@revjohnoAbaActive
41.@giftychinnyAbaActive
42.@val123AbaActive
43.@uzoma24AbaActive
44.@reminiscence01AbaActive
45.@smartoAbaActive
46.@goodseedAbaActive
47.@henryugAbaActive
48.@onyesohAbaActive
49.@nelsoncoolAbaActive
50.@chilawAbaActive
51.@mobiblissAbaActive
52@iamdannyAbaReturned
53.@uchescribAbaActive
54.@preshdanAbaActive
55.@browissyAbaInactive
56.@kynsoAbaInactive
57.@marajahAbaActive

NB:If you are a steemalive member in Aba and your username wasn't captured in the list.Kindly indicate in the comment section as regards to that.
Active members should also indicate in the comment section too.

This is to enable us serve you better.

EXPECTATIONS FOR THE COMING WEEKS
We are looking forward to recruiting new members for this week.I expect the old members to be very active by posting and commenting daily.

Let me lay emphasis on this:Being active is very important to sustain our city,community and Steemit at large.So every member should post and comment as often as possible.

HOW CAN I BE ACTIVE
Its simple.Participate in the daily LID REPORT(though on a short break),in the #diarygame(it's unending),lots of contests on steemit and by commenting on other steemains posts on a daily basis.I also wish to encourage us to finish up our Achievement posts up to the Achievement six (6) post for a better understanding of the steemit platform.

CONCLUSION
I wish to commend the effort of @focusnow the founder of @steemalive He has been up and doing to make sure that Steemit gets to a point of eldorado.I also wish to thank all steemAlive members in Aba and beyond for helping in recruiting new members.

Special thanks @focusnow @steemitblog @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02 @trafalgar for your unending support.

From me :@samuel20
For:@steemalive Aba city

Sort:  

Nice one @samuel20 it's been a lot on me, but hopefully will be back and better as I've been through this journey for sometime and have grabbed more knowledge so definitely it'll be heart-warming to make a return thank you once again and the @steemalive community

Nice post and I saw my name in the list but my name was captured last please are mine a last born.

 3 years ago 

Smiles....No sir.

You are not the last born.It's a matter of arrangement.

@val123 You are the boss!!

#affable

Thanks @samuel20 for the list of members of steemalive in Aba city, the explanation on what constitutes active member is well understable. In the list above I am number 13th.

Thanks.
@johanjahb.

 3 years ago 

@johanjahb Thank you sir for being active and for joining us.
We appreciate your effort towards the growth of Aba steemalive.

Continue to post good contents

#affable

Thank you so much @samuel20 for your support, I'm so much pleased with this report. As one of the active members of Aba steemalive steemians, I'm endeavored to continue to be active. Thankyou so much.
You're doing a great job as my city coordinator.

 3 years ago 

Hi @chizikky187,

I am glad that you had remained active despite your tight academic schedule.We at Aba steemalive group are proud of your effort and commitment.
We hope to see more from you.

Regards!!

My name couldn't make the list.
@samuel20 Sir kindly add my name. Am sure I will make a good son.
My username is @uzoma24
Good morning and Happy Easter

 3 years ago 

Hi @uzoma24,

Sorry for omitting your name from the list.I have just added it now.
You are part of us.We are also proud to have you.
Always post as often as possible and also comment on other people's post.

Regards!!

Good morning @samuel20. My name wasn't captured in the list. I wish to be part of this great Union and also a dedicated member. It will please me if my name is added to the list.
Thank you.

 3 years ago 

Hi @reminiscence01,

I have added your name to the list.We are proud of you.

Steem to the moon

Wow.. congratulations to everyone! Thanks to @focusnow, @samuel20 and @steemalive.

 3 years ago 

You are welcome @sammylinks

We are always proud of your commitment as regards to engagement on Steemit.

 3 years ago 

Sadly I did not see my name on the list, but I joined Steemit last year. Please correct it.

 3 years ago 

I have added your name sir

 3 years ago 

@samuel20. Thanks a lot for adding me.

 3 years ago 

@emjeak sorry about that sir.I will add your name shortly.
Thank you for being part of the movement to take Steemit and @steemalive to the top.

Wow...@samuel20, this was well articulated. Good work!!!
Congratulations to all active steemalive members here. Hopeful , the inactive members would be activated.

 3 years ago 

Surely sir we are proud to have you onboard.

Efforts are geared towards reviving the Inactive fellows.

@xkool24 thank you for your commitment towards the growth of steemit.

Nice report. I saw my name in the list but am surprised to see about 16 inactive members. Does it mean they don't need money? Do they really know what to do? I feel that inactivity is as a result of not knowing what to do. Those who know these inactive ones in person or who have their contacts, please try and reach out to them. We will help them if only we get to know what their problems are.
I wish you a successful week!

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot @aizeeck

Some people are impatient.Once they don't see quick vote,they stop posting.
However,it's an ill behavior.Its good to continue posting and commenting because the votes will surely come in due time.

Thanks so much @samuel20 for making out time to compile our names its not an easy task however much work is required.
I saw my name,and it is active that's good thanks more grace brother

 3 years ago 

@paraclator26 thanks lot my brother.
Continue to post and comment on a regular basis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51