You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A proposal Introducing #all4null - Make one or more posts per week and set the rewards 100% to @null

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

I got a notification.Let me quickly react to that.

During steem promotion a lot of users are signed up, some would write and stop, some would power down at will, some would buy steem and may not be active bloggers, some won't even like to write. I dont control users account or tell them how to manage their account.

@okoro24 @wealthy76 @deben @chukwu10 are people that I guided on how to write their Introduction post in Aba city.

So if they go ahead to recruit anyone, it is their responsibility and not mine because I only use and manage my account which is @samuel20

Last line: I only blog with @samuel20 and no other account. Never.

Regrettably a lot of users 'ALL OVER THE WORLD' do power down for personal reasons just like the ones mentioned here, it is their account and so they decided how to use it.

@rem.motta

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66593.69
ETH 3319.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71