You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My bucket list: five things I need to achieve before kicking the bucket

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Your entry is a good one. You have highlighted the things you wish to achieve in life and I hope your dreams will come true. Having a business, owning a house, getting married, touring the world are great things worth achieving.

Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club100
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2/2.5
Use of Markdown2/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2/2.5
Content Depth2/2.5
Total8/10
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you @samuel20. I think that those bucket lists are of great value to me. So, am desperately pursuing them. Hope you have your own bucket list too?

Thanks for verifying my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43