You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2 (Week 4)| The Worst day and the best day of my life - A true life story! by @temitopef

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Thanks for participating in contest @temitopef I have learnt about your best day and worst day.No thanks to the waist pain that sidelined you for over 4 months and made you to miss the first semester.

Good to hear that despite all the CHALLENGES you still came out strong.The succesfull induction was a big reason to be happy.You graduated with your mates after all the hiccups occasioned by sickness.God is wonderful.

Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club5050
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2/2.5
Use of Markdown2/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2/2.5
Content Depth2/2.5
Total8/10
Sort:  

God is truly wonderful, despite the challenges I graduated with my mates and with the best grade.

 2 years ago 

This is very true and it is God at work.I have always believed God many times and HE has done a lot of wonders for me.

despite the challenges I graduated with my mates and with the best grade.

Wow that's great.All thanks to the Almighty God.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.20
ETH 2421.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63