You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2 (Week 4)| The Worst day and the best day of my life - A true Life story|By @chiomavia.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

You have written a detailed post.I read it till the end.I am only worried that you didn't break your work into paragraphs for easy reading.@chiomavia

Your worst day was strange,I never believe this charm stuff is real,but after reading your entry,I can now believe it.Good that he was later apprehended.

Writing final exams is always a day of immense bliss.Water and zobo will surely rain on you:thats the fun of it.Pls permit me to place you in club5050 until I see a direct power up from your liquid steem rewards.

Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club5050
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic1.5/2.5
Use of Markdown1.8/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2.2/2.5
Content Depth2/2.5
Total7.5/10

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30