You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2 (Week2)| Introduce Your Family - My Family My Pride.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

You have written so well @chimene your entry is in line with the questions asked by the contest.You are very fund of sister Mercy and she has shown you much affection.I appreciate your auntie Eberechi for the role she played in your life during and after the demise of your dad.

It is safe to put you in club5050 because you have no earning to be in club100.You have to power up all your earnings to be in club100
Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club5050
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2.2/2.5
Use of Markdown2/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2/2.5
Content Depth2/2.5
Total8.2/10
Sort:  

Thank you so much my friend. I read the clubs rules and thought powering up 4steems would place me in the club5050. Or didn't the powered 4 steems affect my position in this clubs? Anyways thank you for your review amd nice score

 2 years ago 

@chineme I understand your point but it is safer to use club5050 tag for now.Your reward is 0 steem.I want you to get a reward and power it up before tagging you club100.

Okay sir thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61744.65
ETH 2678.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59