You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2 (Week2)| Introduce Your Family - Tell us about your Parents, wife, husband, kids and other Family members! | by @Kennydavebobo

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

Hi @kennydavebobo,

Welcome to the week 2 of the engagement challenge.You have done well by registering your entry.I can see you have a lot of affection for your family members.I didn't know that you are a twin.I just got to know today.

You didn't write much in the 4th and 5th question and you forgot to break your work into paragraphs in most cases.I wish you goodluck in the contest.

Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club75
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2/2.5
Use of Markdown1.5/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2/2.5
Content Depth1.9/2.5
Total7.4/10
Sort:  

Thank you for the review

 2 years ago 

You are welcome.I am sure you will participate and make an entry in the remaining 6 communities within the week.@kennydavebobo

 2 years ago 

Welldone.

I will try my best sir
Thanks so much brother

I belong to club100

 2 years ago 

You are in club75 and I have edited it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53776.88
ETH 2232.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30