You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge season 2 week 2| introduce your family by @jammyroberts

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Hi @jammyroberts,

I am happy you have made an entry for this week's contest.Thats very impressive.You have succesful written a detailed work about your family members and they all have decent qualities.Your sister @estyroberts is well known given the fact that she is a devout steemian.You didn't do much in question three,four and five.

Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club75
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic1.5/2.5
Use of Markdown2/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2/2.5
Content Depth2/2.5
Total7.5/10
Sort:  

Thanks for the ratings, promise to improve my writing in the next challenge #week3.

 2 years ago 

Hi @jammyroberts,

You are highly welcome.I am glad your entry was among the first few entries for the contest.Send my regards to everyone in the family.I am waiting for your week 3 entry in advance.

Regards!!

Thanks I will participate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54179.48
ETH 2261.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31