You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Cell and It’s Facts

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Hi tunes01

I am pleased to read your post here.You have a concise explanation of the cell.Some organisms are unicellular whilst others are multicellular.It is the basic of life and functional unit of life.One organelle I like most is the mitochondria which is the site or location for cellular respiration.I call it the power house of the cell.

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
NoneNoYesNo
Sort:  

I’m glad you have a concise knowledge about the cell.
I am currently in club75

 2 years ago (edited)

No.You are out of the clubs.Show me the screenshot to back up your evidence @tunes01

Really?
And I didn’t even know.
I will join back the club soonest.
Thank you

 2 years ago 

Alright

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56784.71
ETH 2392.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27