You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WriteAright - a 5 day writing :Health benefits of regular exercise, number 5 will shock you

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Hello @ijelady,

Thank you for educating us on the need and importance of regular exercise.I once wondered my sports men barely fall sick during their active sports days.I think it boils down to a lifestyle of regular exercise.I can see you like to exercise your body,that's very good of her.I am sure you will get all the benefits of regular exercise.Kudos.

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
5050NoYesNo
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

It is helping me in so many ways that is why no matter how busy I am, i make out time for exercise

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.05
ETH 2955.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13