You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Joyous/Sad Sunday on 17-04-2022 | all4one

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

Hi @sammylove,

Good to see that you are supporting the All4One project.I understand you will miss some your friends at the congregation.It doesn't still matter since you are continuing as a witness.

Chelsea haven't lost a semi-final across all competitions since TUCHEL arrived,so I knew they will progress no matter the situation.Thanks to Loftus-Cheek and young Mason Mount.

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
5050NoYesNo
Sort:  

Thanks @samuel20 for reviewing my post.
That means we're going to face Liverpool in a final the second time this season.
I hope we come out victorious this time.

 2 years ago 

Yes....It's gonna be a cracker.I hope Chelsea can revenge the Carling cup loss to Liverpool in this FA cup final.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60441.03
ETH 3344.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48