You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pen topaper challenge: A trip to Orle and the drama after it, 10% payout to Steemalive community.

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

I carried the baby from his grandma and went inside to get food for him to eat and as soon as he saw the food he just opened his mouth for me to feed, he really ate a lot that he finished the first food I brought and he was still looking for more so my mom was telling his grandma that the baby is really hungry and she wanted him to sleep like that so she asked me to get more food for him and he almost finished the second one too before my mom said it's enough so he won't eat over feeding.

Wow you did well by helping to take care of the baby.The baby was indeed hungry and got properly fed.Your post was properly written,it was well detailed.That's very impressive.Continue to post original contents on Steemit.

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
5050NoYesNo
Sort:  

Thank you so much for always appreciating my work and also encouraging me to do more

 2 years ago 

You are welcome.You can also write about businesses in your city,science and technology too.

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66683.89
ETH 3311.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70