You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemalive State Rep. Weekly Report || Summary Of Our Activities - Recruiting and Mentoring|| Blogged by @prolee || #club5050..😀 || 10% steemalive beneficiary

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Hello @prolee,

You have given a detailed account of activities in your State over the last 7 days.I appreciate all the effort you are making to promote and sustain Steemit in your area.Keep it up.

The road show was also another means of creating awareness for Steemit.I happy it has become a routine in the state.

Continue to promote Steemit!!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for coming around @samuel20, I really appreciate your time spent. Actually the Roadshow was a good one, I must say. My members did absolutely well, am really happy with them.

Thanks once again, we win together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60609.50
ETH 3014.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90