You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Relocating to Continue Steemit From Another City|| by @ninapenda

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Hi @ninapenda,

Learning about your relocation was a mixed feeling for me.I will surely miss you aplenty.However,I am glad you are relocating for a good course.

Definitely,we shall still keep in touch.I have learnt quite a lot of things from you and I am glad I did.

Interesting,you are still going to continue as a Steemian:no worries.I wish you all the joy and blessings you deserve.

Continue to soar!!

Sort:  

@samuel20, you have been a good friend. You taught me a lot of things I never knew. Staying around you and Mr Charles was a blessed period for me. Thank you for always standing by me. Indeed, I have built a family with Aba steemians and leaving is seriously hurting me.

But I promise to come around as often as possible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43