You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "3 Square meal: Take a look at my Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner for Wednesday 22th September"

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Hi @pandoradiary,

Thank you for participating in the contest.

You aren't Verified in Steemalive community and so your entry is almost invalid.Why aren't you verified???...pls respond fast,the contest result is almost done.

You did not specify the breakfast,lunch and dinner clearly.

Sort:  

Please how do I verify and the second part I don't understand.

 3 years ago 

Have you joined the Steemalive Curation trail...

Yes I have

 3 years ago 

Really...can you pls tell me your serial number there for easy identification

 3 years ago 

I have sent your name.Never mind.

 3 years ago 

I have verified you

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58010.39
ETH 2457.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34