You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Live and Direct Reporting for today 10/8/2021 and Tomorrow 11/8/2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago

1ST REPORT

Location:Aba
Time:9:30 am
Date:10-08-2021

IMG_20210803_132438_634.jpg

Good morning great Steemians.Everyday above the ground is a blessing.I am blessed today as I have seen the new day.Yesterday was a happy day for me as my neighbour put to bed.

I woke up around 6:00am today,said my prayers and listened to Sunrise news on Real Fm radio.I then arranged the room and attended to @frank10 who came for some clarification on Steemit issues.Later on I made breakfast,ate and took my bath.

Next was to dress up and journey to the Steemit Training Centre to see how events will unfold for the day.

I will make effort to keep you updated with other activities of the day in subsequent reports.

Regards!!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

It took me a long time to realize that was the back of a keke. It seemed like you were in an archiological cave.
Do have a lovely day though @samuel20

 3 years ago 

Hahaha.....I cant stop laughing.

It is a cave indeed....thats the nature of the keke.

You are so funny @ngozi996

 3 years ago 

Steemit training center? That's good. I do hope to visit there someday. Extend my greetings to @focusnow. Have a good day.

 3 years ago 

@samuel20. Glad to know that you had a good night rest, you had a blessed day yesterday, and most of all your neighbor put to bed. We thank God,and rejoice with you and your neighbor's family. It's always good to listen to news to know what's happening around YOU.
You started work even before dressing up for work, that's commendable.
We wait for your updates as the day goes by. Best wishes.

 3 years ago 

@samuel20, you are loaded with activities and still rejoicing for the birth of a new baby by your neighbor in your neighborhood, that is a good new, God is good. Take care.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50