You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Top 5 Steemit Communities - and why I choose them || Participant: @ Shohana1

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Hi @shohana1,

Thank you for participating in this Contest.You have done well by enlisting the communities that you fancy most on Steemit.

Continue to post original contents in Steemalive community.It is also important that you learn how to use justify alignment on your post.

Regards!!

Sort:  

Greetings dear @samuel20
Thank you so much for appreciating my blog. And sorry that I couldn’t understand one thing, can you please help me to understand that what do you mean by justify alignment???
Hope you don't mind me asking this! I'm curious to know about this.
Thank you once again

 3 years ago (edited)

Hi @shohana1,

It means making your post to be Properly aligned to the right .

To do it.Just go to the beggining of the post and do this 👇

Screenshot_20210808-191751~2.png

Ok done, thank you so much for guiding me ❤️💕💖

 3 years ago 

Welcome dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59972.21
ETH 2389.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42