You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our LID reporting for today Monday 5th October, 2020. !

in SteemAlive4 years ago (edited)

IMG_20201005_061458_298_1601875030575.jpg
Location: Agharanya street,Aba.Abia state.

Date:05-10-2020

Time:07:28

Good morning peeps.Trust you had a good night rest.
I woke up hale today.I really thank God for the gift of life.
I am enroute to fetch water.I ran short of water last night.
Other activities for the day will commence soonest.
Regards!!!

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

@samuel20. Welcome to a new day. I fetched water at 5.50 this morning. What will your day look like?

 4 years ago 

@focusnow Wow you fetched water so early....the earlier the better shaa.
I will have my hand full today.After making breakfast,I will have to get to school and teach some classes.
Trust you will have a great day.

 4 years ago 

Goodmorning @samuel20. Trust you are doing great. Your eyes are reddish, hope you slept well? Do you go to the stream to fetch water? You are really enjoying the morning fresh breeze there. Hope to hear more updates from you

 4 years ago 

@ngoenyi Definitely....I am fine.My eye naturally assumes that colour.
I took the pics near a garden in my compound:not necessarily a road to the stream 😃😃😃😃

Hi there. Having trouble in water supply? This is typical in my area. Get enough for the day then

 4 years ago 

Thank you @alegnita for your response.
I really got enough that can serve me for two days.
Do have a great day.

Thank you. You're welcome 👍🏼

 4 years ago 

Thanks for reporting @samuel20

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63718.61
ETH 3390.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62