Printing Promotional Materials for Aba City Steem Road Show||10% Set to Steemalive Community

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20210922-WA0008.jpg


Greetings to all.Trust you are doing great.The promotion and awareness creation for Steemit in Aba city is stepping up by the day.It is a project that will continue to go on.The plan is to create awareness about Steemit such that every human being in Aba city and even beyond will know about Steemit and join too.

Today I decided to buy and print a Steemit customized face cap as part of our dressing for tomorrow's road.So I went to Ariaria International Market to purchase the face cap, unfortunately the market has been razed down under the guise of reconstruction.However,I had to locate the other part of the market where I was able to purchase the face cap.
After purchasing,I had to meet a printer that will crest the Steemit website and Steemalive logo on it.Immediately I have the printer money to get some of the printing materials,it began to rain.The market is in a bad condition already.

IMG_20210922_144842_198.jpg
Production stage

IMG_20210922_125939_750.jpg
Production stage

Why Is Face Cap Necessary for the Road Show?

Here is Aba city we witness so much sun and so much rain too.

Sometimes the heat of the sun is too much on us and so it affects our output in the road during road show activities.

So the face cap will help to shield us from the sun rays and the heat and discomfort of the sun.

Also Sometimes it rains or even drizzles which also impede our activities during the road show.For example our road show yesterday was postponed because of the rain.

So the face cap will shield our face and hair whenever it is drizzling and so we can continue with the promotion.

Another reason why I thought of getting the face cap was that it will make our dressing to look more complete,cooperate and decent.Imagine wearing a Steemit customized t-shirt together with a Steemit customized face cap.It will look so good and presentable.

Now It is Ready

Finally the printer is done with the printing work.The face cap is ready and our road show promotional material is ready.We are good to go.I paid the printer for his services and also the cap seller too.It was indeed a good outing and getting Steemit promotional materials ready.

IMG-20210922-WA0011.jpg
sampling the face cap after production

IMG-20210922-WA0010.jpg
It's ready:12 up

I entered a bus and journeyed back to the office with the face caps.I met @ninapenda the queen of the house who helped me with photographs.

I will make it available to the volunteers for tomorrow's road show.

@stephenkendal
@steemalive
@focusnow
@ninapenda
@ngoenyi

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow, this is great. I like the cap. Hope I will get one from you

 3 years ago 

Hi @ngoenyi,

Thank you for commenting on my post.I am glad you liked the cap.

Sure,you will get one.

 3 years ago 

This is so beautiful. Am grabbing 1 already. The sun will not heat so hard on fair people like us again.

Great work @samuel20

#promo-steem all the way

 3 years ago 

Hahaha @charis20 fair people like you.That's sarcastic 😃😃
Thank you for visiting my blog.I am glad you liked the cap.
Regards!!

 3 years ago 

Wow, @samuel20, the cap is one in a million. Its unique

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57198.53
ETH 2362.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40