CONTEST WINNERS ANNOUNCEMENT POST||HOW HAS STEEMIT BENEFITED YOU||BY @SAMUEL20

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2vCj91yzo4RZ3f17rnPzcsXgQR6CkN4cB46Pm6Hbq7Fgn5MLLcHnRquJiF2j3DnxRBHoaGcyZ19Bk9QMr6.jpeg

Thank you all for participating in the contest:HOW STEEMIT HAS BENEFITED YOU.

The contest hosted by @samuel20 recieved a total of 12 wonderful entries from different members who highlighted the various ways that they have benefited from Steemit since joining.

I am pleased to learn that Steemit is a life changer and a teacher too.Personal I have also benefited a lot from Steemit.

However,I have limited funds from the prize pool(11 STEEM) which would be used to reward the top 4 entries.I really thank everyone for participating and hope to increase the reward pool in the next contest.

Here is the winners list

CONTEST WINNERS👇

UsernamePositionPrize
@jaspichman1251st5 Steem
@ninapenda2nd3 Steem
@uzoma243rd2 Steem
@aaron19904th1 Steem

I have sent the prizes to the winners 👇

Screenshot_20210617-122951~2.png

Screenshot_20210617-123614~2.png

Winners should please acknowledge the reciept of the prizes through comments and resteem.

Once again,I wish to thank everyone for participating.I am looking forward to hosting the next contest.

@focusnow
@whitestallion
@ngoenyi
@stephenkendal

Sort:  

Wow! Wow!! Wow!!!. I took 2nd position.
This feels cool.

Thank you sir for this awesome prize.

Looking forward to the next contest.
Congratulations to all winners.....!

Congratulations!

 3 years ago 

Thank you @ninapenda for participating

 3 years ago 

Thank you @samuel20, for this contest and congrats to all the winners. I have received mine.

 3 years ago 

You are welcome.Thanks for participating @aaron1990

Thank you sir. Congratulations to you. You're a winner 🏆 too @aaron1990

Oh my gosh! I'm speechless already. I don't know how to thank @samuel20 for such a wonderful contest. I am super happy for topping the list. Congratulations to fellow finalists and to all who tendered there entries.

Once again, thank you @samuel20

 3 years ago 

Congratulations on taking the first position @jaspichman125

I hope you will continue to do well on STEEMIT.

Sure! Thanks once again for the privilege to participate in the contest and for my entry to be considered as the best. I remain humble. Your energy is contagious

Please sir, I have a giveaway of 0.5 STEEM each to the next best 3 entries. If you wouldn't mind sending me their usernames @samuel20

I've successfully transferred 0.5 STEEM to each of the next best 3 entries (i.e 5th, 6th and 7th positions) as I promised earlier.
The recipients are:
@sammylinks
@nneoma08
@sirdeone10k
We always win together on Steemit

Screenshot_20210618-170114.png

 3 years ago 

Thank you @jaspichman125 for that act of benevolence.

We are all winners.Let Aba city Steemians continue to soar higher.

You're welcome sir.

Thank you so much, Sir for your generosity. I am grateful 🙏🙏

You're welcome Ma. We are all winners. 🏆 Together we shall win more

 3 years ago 

Thank you so so much sir, I really appreciate your one in a million.

You're welcome sir. It's just a token. Together we shall win more

Thanks.... I have received it successfully

You're welcome sir

@samuel20 thanks so much for this contest. I have received my price am grateful.

 3 years ago 

You are welcome @uzoma24

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59758.56
ETH 2523.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47