All4one Post||The Diary Game Season 3 Written in Steemalive Community

in SteemAlive2 years ago

IMG_20220126_081159_304~2.jpg

Good evening ladies and gentlemen and welcome to my diary game post for this day.Trust you are very fine.Remember that everyday above the ground is a miracle and so I thank God for the miracle of life.

I actually woke around 6:30 am because the cold was so much.It makes one to be tired in the morning.No doubt,such weather is good for sleeping provided you covered yourself with blanket or wore cardigan.

As usual,I said my prayers and arranged the bed.I swept the room and got ready to brush my teeth.I decided to change my toothpaste from close up to oral-B.The harmattan makes close up to be too hot for me,so oral-B is more mild especially for this season.

After that I went to the kitchen and washed the dishes.Warm the food and had a breakfast of tea served with bread.This hot weather deserves a hot tea,and I gave it to it.

Later,I had my bath, dressed up and left for the training centre.I had to pass through the Ngwa road axis where road construction is taking place.The government of the day is really putting good effort to fix the road and I hope they can complete the project at this point in time as against their previous pattern of starting a road project and never completing it.Here is a picture of the road construction.

IMG_20220126_091729_947.jpg

I boarded a tricycle to the office and got to the place in due time.I opened the facility and set it for work.I attended to people that came around to make enquires about Steemit and importance of joining.I explained the whole thing to them and they promised to join soonest.

I also made quality comments on posts made in Steemalive community and other communities too.I have always believed that comments help to motivate authors here on Steemit even though they may not be getting regular votes.

When it was time for me to leave,I arranaged my bag and left for home.When I got home.I rested for a while and then freshened up and completed other chores of the day.

Thanks for reading my diary

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

You really had a blissful day,

I so much appreciate the fact that you make out time to comment on posts of newbies like us.

I'm also happy seeing that construction of our own Ngwaroad is really moving with Speed.

 2 years ago 

@samuel20. Good to hear that you had a good night rest and that you appreciate the life our heavenly Father granted you. Same here.
These days are very hot but nights are also very cool.
Oral-b tooth paste is better than close-up
Close-up makes it look as if one has blood in his/her mouth.(color)
You had a good day. Best wishes

 2 years ago 

Thank you sir for visiting my blog.

 2 years ago 

@samuel20. Welcome. My pleasure.

 2 years ago 

@samuel20. Thanks.

Comments sure do motivate upcoming writers, it gives them a sense of fanship

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62714.40
ETH 3447.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51