The Diary Game Season 3: How I Spent My Day 24-05-2021// By @Samrichy

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Hello great Steemians, I want to share with you how I spent my day. So stay with me as I take you through it.

My Diary

I woke up by 9am in the morning, well I didn't go to bed early so I was a bit lazy getting up to be honest with you. I thanked God for making me to see the light of the day, many didn't get that opportunity so am very grateful to the most high. I dressed my bed, drank tea with bread as my breakfast and went to the rest room to do some justice to my body. I dressed up and went to Eziama, it's down the rail and it's a rural settling with both block and mud houses. I was visiting a friend who I haven't seen in a while, we talked for a long time, had lunch together before I decided to take my leave.

IMG_20210524_144705_425.jpg
On getting to his house

On my way going I got a call that took me to Faulks road, I went to pickup a senior colleague's project work. I was a little delayed waiting for them to roundup some few things, I took the stuff and left. On getting to my junction I bought some fruits to nourish the system, that's essential my good friends. After that I reached my compound to relax myself and enjoy the rest of the day.

IMG_20210524_144729_201.jpg
Back to my hood

This is today in summary.

Special Regards;

Cc: @Steemalive
Cc: @Focusnow

Written By @Samrichy

Sort:  

You enjoyed your day..although I was expecting to see a pic of you and your friend. Nice write up @samrichy

Thank you so much, I appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54733.25
ETH 2475.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15