The Diary Game Season 3: How I Spent My Day 20-05-2021// By @Samrichy

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Hello beautiful people, I hope everyone had a great day. Welcome to my diary for today, please stay with me as I take you through how I spent my day.

My Diary

I woke up around 7:30am in the morning, as usual I praised the almighty God who made it possible for us to be among the living, I thanked him for his sufficient grace upon my life. I did house chores and had my breakfast, relaxed a bit before taking my bathe. After bathing I dressed up and bounced out of the house and went to meet up with my friends, we went out together to watch a fund raising game.

IMG-20210407-WA0004.jpg
My friends and I

It was fun cheering up the players on the pitch buh the best was hanging out with my friends and doing stuffs that gave us much delight. I can't wait for another time out with friends.

IMG-20210407-WA0002.jpg
My humble self

I came back to the house overjoyed because my day went well, I freshened up and took a nap.

This is summary of how I spent my day

Special regards;
Cc: @Steemalive
Cc: @Focusnow

Written by: @Samrichy

Sort:  

What A day ,nice

Thank you sir

You had a great day @samrichy, thanks for sharing

Thank so much

 3 years ago 

Sammy good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53375.38
ETH 2393.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15