The Diary Game Season 3: How I Spent My Day 18-05-2021 //By @samrichy

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Good day wonderful steemians,
I am delighted to bring to you my 1st diary. Hope you are all doing great? It was a busy day for me but i thank God for the gift of life, i also appreciate the efforts of @steemalive for the previlage given to us to talk about our day. Please stay with me as i take you through how i spent my day.

My Diary

I woke up by 6:00am, said a word of prayer and then did some cleanups in my room. After which i took my bath, ate my breakfast and headed to school.

IMG-20210519-WA0000.jpg
About leaving for school

I got to the school by 11:00am for a brief meeting held by me and my excos, am actually the departmental president of my department. So is important i always put things together when necessary. I was at the meeting till 3:00pm.

IMG-20210519-WA0002.jpg
Myself in school

After the meeting, i came back home. Took my bath and rested awhile. By 5:00pm i was just indoors going through peoples post on steemit and learning as well. At the same time i was chatting on my whatsapp platform with some of my friends till night. By 8:00pm i had to look for what to eat, i finally ate swallow (garri and soup) after eating i rested awhile for the food to digest before going to bed by 9:45pm.

This Is The Summary Of How I Spent My Day

Special Regards;
Cc: @steemalive
Cc: @focusnow

Written by: @samrichy
For: @steemalive

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You indeed had a great day in school @samrichy

Yes sir, thanks for your comment

 3 years ago 

Weldon presido

Thanks man, i appreciate your comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54733.25
ETH 2475.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15