The Diary Game Season 3 - How I Spent My Day 17/06/21 By @Samrichy

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Hello my wonderful people in @Steemalive community, I hope you all had a good time today. I want to share with you how my day went, so let go through the journey together.

My Diary

I woke up today around 7:13am in the morning, I thank God for the first blessing of the day which is being among the living, I asked my God to safeguard my footsteps so that I don't walk out my front door and go into conflict with the law. So after pressing my phone for a while since the morning was till young, I got up, did the little I could do to keep my surrounding in good shape, grabbed breakfast, bathe and left the house.

IMG_20210615_100236_121.jpg
Set to leave the house

Visiting My Friend

I walked to Immaculate junction, then entered a tricycle going to park. I stopped by the railway, entered a bar and sat down to wait for my friend who went to deliver something at Peace Park Aba. While I wait for him, I decided not to occupy the space for nothing so I ordered for a drink to chill with as I wait.

IMG_20210615_125355_636.jpg
With my 1bottle😋

Shortly after I emptied my bottle, he showed up and we walked to his house. I didn't spend much time with him because I went there on business purposes. He helped me buy USDT which I use in buying shit coins, we just explored Binance and Hotbit to find new projects listed in the market to purchase. So after that I decided to leave.

IMG_20210615_133044_269.jpg
Seeing me off

I was very fortunate to have gotten to my house before heaven blessed us with a rainfall, I like sleeping while it's raining so I slept.

My day in summary

Special Regards;

@Focusnow
@Steemalive
@Samuel20

Written By @Samrichy

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

It's good to know that you pray to God and engage in household chores, that is commendable. Keep it up!

Thank you so much @madilyn02

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98