The Diary Game Season 3: How I Spent My Day 04-06-2021// By @Samrichy

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Hello my wonderful steemians, I hope you all had a nice time today. I want to take you through my diary for today, so stay tuned as I bring to you the details.

My Diary

I woke up around 8:17am in the beautiful morning, so beautiful because I woke up sound in health, my family, friends and neighbors all woke up. So that was a good reason to say my morning prayers, thankful to God in heaven for all he has done for me and my family, plus the blessings yet to come. I did my regular thing, got up, brushed my teeth, ate something to hold the stomach, bathe, got dressed and bounced out of the house. I walked to the junction to take a tricycle heading to Azikiwe by East.

IMG_20210604_102345_667.jpg
On my way to the junction

A Visit To The Aba Branch Office

And now my good friends, the most interesting part is that I visited the Aba Steemit branch at Azikiwe by East. I was very delighted to meet fellow Steemians whom I only know in our online groups. @Samuel20 was very helpful teaching me fews things very essential to my growth in Steemit, how to make rewarding post and most importantly being consistent in it.

IMG-20210604-WA0001.jpg
With a pioneer of Steemalive

I won't forget to mention the ladies in the house @ninapenda, @mesonia, @ijebest who gave me a warm welcome. The dedication of these ladies was all is took to encourage me to press forward.

IMG-20210604-WA0002.jpg
A group photo

I felt happy being among them, I left and headed back home buh I will surely visit them again soon.
Visit #208 Azikiwe by east and see where Steemians congregate here in Aba, Abia State Nigeria.

The summary of my day

Salute;

@Steemalive
@Focusnow

Written by: @Samrichy

Sort:  

Nice post, and it good to be with your people because there's joy and courage.

Exactly, it's a good experience

Nice post,hope you learned alot from them

Thanks, I learnt from them

Wooow you really hard a great day at the Aba steemit branch,nice report

Thank you so much @yakspeace

Your welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53375.38
ETH 2393.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15