You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WriteAright - a 5 day writing :Health benefits of regular exercise, number 5 will shock you

in SteemAlive2 years ago

This is a very wonderful post @ijelady.
I so much love exercises but I haven't engaged in it for some time now.

When you are doing exercises, it affects the pumping power which is the heart. You breathe so high, at that point blood circulation is sure. It will be easy for the blood to flow to the brain. Exercise also enhance the good memory.

This your post have shaded more light on the reasons why I need to resume.
I'll resume as soon as possible.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

@sammylove, do know that the way you emphasized why you need to resume exercise as soon as possible gives me more vibes to continue, thank you for your time to read.

Thank you too Ma'am

 2 years ago 

Thank you my brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55290.41
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32