You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our Live and Direct Reporting for today 31st January and Tomorrow 1st February 2022!

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

WIN_20220131_13_31_49_Pro.jpg

Good Morning Steemians
1st Lid report
Time: 9;25am
Date: 31st January 2022
Location: Gbaga, by Ijede Road, Ikorodu, Lagos State https://w3w.co/tested.forgets.debit
I'm @Sammylove and today, I just woke up around 8:45am, just like other days I'll be working from my home, so due to the cold weather, I had to prepare myself some hot tea to warm up my body. Then I had to on my system and start work but before everything, I checked my whatsApp messages only to receive a link to this LID post in the @Steemalive Aba whatsApp group, so I decided to drop over my own report before facing the days activities.

For Today: I'll just have to face the system because I have an unfinished course that I'm taking on Rust Programming and that will consume more of my time for today, after the course, I'll drop a post to this Steemalive communiry about how my day was spent. I will also look into other challenges and try to understand them well, so that I can participate in the ones I can in order to be more active as a member of this community.

Stay tuned, updates on my activities are on the way.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for joining us. Youre highly welcomed. Feel free to update us whenever necessary

 3 years ago 

Wait ooo, let me ask you, are you sure you are feeling cold with this your dressing?

@marajah It's already a part of me to dress that way and too I'm indoors

 3 years ago 

Please be careful ooo, cold don kill many ooo

Waiting for more updates from you

 3 years ago 

You are welcome to lid reporting family, keep it up we de here.

The weather is chilly so that hot tea is a good choice. Study well ok. Waiting for the report

 3 years ago 

Chai, waking up by 8:45am, I can't remember the year I woke up that time. Enjoy yourself guy. Hope you had a pleasant day.

Can't stop laughing
Due to the nature of my work, I sleep late and wake up late please, its not enjoyment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55758.52
ETH 2348.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31