My Diary Game || Lonely Sunday on 13th February 2022 || 100% Payout to Steemalive (all4one)

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)
Good day Steemians, I sure hope Everything is going as planned and we're all improving in our Steem reputations and club Statuses. I feel joyful to write this post to discuss how I spent my whole day on 13th February 2022 all on my own without any companion or friend. It was really a bored day

Snapchat-529998177.jpg

Morning


It all Started from very early in the morning, I was busy from the Saturday night down till 4:21am that Sunday, till I later rounded up to sleep. It really wasn't easy for me as I slept for just an hour and my phone rang to wake me up. it was my sports master telling me to wake up and start coming out for the morning sports training which will start by 5.30am that morning. Our of weakness, I told him I couldn't make it. In the next one hour one of my Bosses called me requesting I send him data subscription that he'll use for some browsing that morning. Which I did within 5 minutes the returned to my sleep. Before 8am that Morning, I received another call from my Mum asking me to forward her some data subscriptions too that she needs it for an online meeting by 9am. I also settled her and returned to sleep. Only to wake up again by some minutes past 9am. I was already late because I have a meeting that starts by 10am. I hurriedly examined the scriptures for some minutes, took my bath and joined the meeting.

Afternoon


During the meetings I really Learnt a lot of things ranging from the importance of honesty down to the how I need to practice holiness in my business and work. in dealing with others and in other aspects of human life. I so much cherished the information dispensed through that meeting, Immediately, It ended around to 12, I went into the Kitchen and prepared myself something to eat, which I finished by some minutes past 1, then I ate. After the food, I was now all alone then I brought out my phone to play music because that's what I use to keep myself company whenever I'm alone. Then I logged in to the Social Media, to my greatest surprise none of my friends were online. Everyone seemed to be busy with their daily activities, the few ones online were not ready to chat. They replied messages after a long time so I had to leave them and switch to playing games. I'm not a lover of games so I didn't even play for up to 20 mind then I slept off as my body still needed sleep since it slept late last night.

Evening


I woke up by After 6, the day already has ended, I have not even seen the color of the sky for that day so I went out to take pictures that I'll use to post this diary game today. On coming back, I remembered that one of my teammates sustained a waist injury during our last match so I decided to call to know how he's coping with his injury, then I got to know that some of out players went to visit him including our coach so I decided to switch to a video call because I really missed seeing them and playing with them back then when I was in Aba.
The call lasted for a long time and before I could know it, it's dark already so I had to prepare my dinner and ate then went to bed.

Snapchat-298547931[1].jpg

The day was really not an enjoyable day but, In all things. I'm still grateful for my life, hoping to have other better days.

Special regards to:
@steemalive
@focusnow
@samuel20
@misterfab
@bakinba
@ninapenda
@chichieze
@perezanthony and other members of this community.

Sort:  

It was a busyyyy Sunday for you...I wouldn't really say lonely but Sha na you get your story 😅
Your day was God-filled🤲

 2 years ago 

Hi @sammylove,

Thank you for supporting the All4One initiative.Your day went well.Surely,Christian meetings are good because they help to draw us nearer to our creator and to do his will.

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
75NoYesNo
 2 years ago 

It was a day full of activities for you. I usually see your Whatsapp status advertising the various data subscriptions. It seems they are cheaper. I buy 10Gig of MTN date at 3000 naira. Is your own cheaper? Data subscription in Nigeria is usually expensive

Sure Sir, Thank You For going through my post and noticing my status.
Mine is #500 cheaper than #3000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56577.01
ETH 2981.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14