My Diary Game || How I spent My Day on 27th February 2022 || All4one

in SteemAlive3 years ago
Good Day Steemians and Welcome to the new writing Week. I hope everyone is okay and we're all eagerly waiting to write and post quality contents to the community. Today I'll be sharing with everyone about my day on Sunday, 27th February 2022. For a little hint, the day started somehow but towards the end of the day, I really enjoyed. Please Kindly Read through.

WhatsApp Image 2022-02-28 at 14.30.10.jpeg

Shot on Redmi Note 7 | 8MP Selfie Camera

Morning


It started just like other days, I woke up earlier this time around 8am because we were expecting a visitor. On waking up, we had to go through the daily text for Sunday which was a very good reminder as it came right at the right time. After that, I and my brother sang songs and prayed for guidance then we split and faced some chores since we needed to have some works done and some things cleared up on time before the visitor who was our very old time friend could arrive. He started cleaning the house, he swept and mopped everything while he assigned me to go and Cook.
I had to prepare Rice and Stew which I did without delay, within an hour everyone was done and we waited for the awaited visitor to arrive. Around 9:45, he arrived and we were so happy to have him in our midst. We couldn't eat anymore because we had only about 15 minutes to the Christian Meeting and my Brother was the Host so he just started the meeting fast since he was a little bit behind the normal starting time and we joined the meetings.
The 2 hours meeting was extremely educative as we learnt and were reminded a lot of things ranging from the importance of obedience to the fine shepherd down to the Importance of humility in forgiveness and Jacobs example shows. It also reminded everyone that forgiveness is on of the major keys to enjoying human life on earth today. Many rewards are associated with forgiveness which includes, peace of mind, happiness and so on.
At the end of the meeting, we made out time to greet the brothers and sisters present and then we left the meeting to go and eat.

Afternoon

WhatsApp Image 2022-02-28 at 15.04.27.jpeg

Shot on Redmi Note 7 | AI Dual Camera

Immediately we left the meeting, we had to eat because the hunger is still there. We ate and ate to our satisfaction then we sat down to discuss about life, they were both older than me so I just dat down to listen and try to learn some things from their experiences so that I won't fall into such mistakes. After like 2 hours of discussion, I was fed up with lessons about life so I had to go watch a movie, although I don't like movies apart from one series entitled "Best Friends in the World" that will soon be released on Friday, excessive boredom led me into watching the one I watched entitled "Bury Me". It was interesting though, I watched for around an hour before my system went off then I began chatting on the social media. Not too long, the day was already coming to an end.

Evening


The Long awaited time for the Hot Carabao Cup Final between Chelsea and Liverpool has arrived so we switched on my Brothers phone to watch the match, It was going well, both teams were playing well but Chelsea was missing their chances of scoring and they were my favorite football team. Liverpool got one chance but Our Goalkeeper was there to cover up. At some time, he kind of made one mistake but our senior defender covered up for him. At some point, Liverpool scored but after consulting the Video Assistant Referee, the goal was cancelled. It wasn't easy, Chelsea scored 3 good goals and they were cancelled due to the offside rule. That Match was really something else. It got to Penalty shootouts, the 10 players from each team scored and they have the goalkeepers remaining. The Liverpool goalkeeper scored but the Chelsea goalkeeper didn't so Liverpool were awarded the Carabao cup champions. Immediately the atch ended, many of my friends called me to make fun of Chelsea and some also called to console me. The game was really a nice one.
Although My team lost the game, I so much enjoyed the game and the day as a whole. It was really a very good day.

Thanks For going through and enjoying my diary game post.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 
ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
75NoYesNo

Thank you for supporting all4one project, you really had good day, thank you for being an active member of steemalive

Thank You So Much For going through my post and scanning it

 3 years ago 

Keep being an active member

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

 3 years ago 

A good diary post friend I must commend. You had a good day too. About that Chelsea match, I just don't want to remember that match, it makes me unhappy...😩. Although it has happened. As a blue @prolee I believe we'll lift another cup.
Keep updating us on how you spent your day. We keep blogging.

Woww
Sure
We still have other finals and trophies come to Stamford Bridge

Thanks for reading

Listening to elders share their life experiences gives us a consciousness never to make sure mistakes.

Their mistakes becomes a precaution to us. Your entry is nice. More wins.

Too bad I missed the meeting, your post is a masterpiece Bro.
Keep it coming.

Thank You for going through my post

I know something must have happened

Please try not to miss it again

I will try Bro, it's just time and unforseen circumstances.

 3 years ago 

My dear brother In writing history I really love you diary and your words are more than average 😳😳🤗🤗🤗🍾🍾🍷🍷🍾🍾🍾🍷 please let's toast 👀👀👀

Thanks for your encouragement.

I don't have glass cup to toast.

Should I come with my stainless cup?

 3 years ago 

Brother, you can come with your pot 🍯🍯😂😂😂😂😂

Thanks for checking on my Blog...

Hahahhahha

Alright. On my Way

 3 years ago 

Please make it well..... 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🍾🍾🍷🍷

Your day was bad not at all keep up with the good work.

Thank You So Much

I Promise to do soo

What a nice post, well done and keep it up

Thanks for going through my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60986.47
ETH 2413.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59