My Diary Game | 13-03-2022 | A Day Outside

in SteemAlive2 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2022-03-14 at 18.00.14.jpeg

Good day Great Steemians, I'll love to share how I spent my day on Sunday 13th March 2022 via this medium.
It was a day outside If I'm to say.

Morning


Unlike other days, I woke up on time because two of my Bosses @misterfab and @perezanthony had public talks to present on that day at different times so I should prepare on time to enjoy those well prepared spiritual meals.
On waking up around 7am, I replied to some texts then came to meet my brother and we went through the daily text, after that, I had breakfast and joined the first talk by 9am, it was really an up-building one as it analyzed how creation shows that their is really a living creator.
After that, I rested a bit then by 10am, I joined the other talk that was focused on many principles of life. They were really well served and I benefitted. Later, I enjoyed the rest of the meeting which reminded us the importance of humility in learning and teaching.

Afternoon


After the meetings, I started cleaning the house, It took me like an hour and half before I could get it done. Immediately i finished the cleaning, my middle man was already disturbing me so I found something to eat.
Immediately, It got to 3;00pm, I turned on my phone to watch the match between Chelsea and Newcastle. it wasn't an easy match for both teams because both teams have not lost Premier League matches since late January.
The Chelsea team were oppressing their opponents but they were defending and didn't allow them to score until around 89 minutes Jorginho delivered a wonderful pass to Kai Havertz who controlled the ball excellently and scored to give the blues a 1:0 victory.
The Match ended around 10 minutes to 5:00pm then I left to go and play at the Ikorodu fun park.

Evening

WhatsApp Image 2022-03-14 at 17.59.04.jpeg

Ikorodu Fun Park

On getting to the Ikorodu Fun Park, I didn't see anybody playing ball or wanting to play ball so I was disappointed. I decided to call some people but they said they, can't make it, reason being that it rained in the afternoon. I then had to leave the fun park and looked for where I could barb my hair because it's been up to a month since my last hair cut so It's already getting bushy. I called my barber and he directed me to his new shop since I haven't visited him after he relocated. It was getting late already but I needed to exercise patience as he barbed those that came before me before it could get to my turn.

WhatsApp Image 2022-03-14 at 18.48.05.jpeg

Shot on Redmi Note 10

My the time I could finish barbing, It was already 9:00 in the night so I hurriedly went home to eat and freshen up. I did everything before 10pm then I lay down to chat with some dear ones and finally slept off around some minutes past 1am, Monday already.

Sort:  

Men and football...can it ever be a man don't don't talk about football? Maybe 1/100..😁😁😁.....but how can you carry hair up to a month? You be woman?

I just love leaving it up to a month or more. I like keeping hairs.

Football is sweet oo

Ok o. Enjoy your hair and football. I can't deal. No be me HBP go kill

 2 years ago 
ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
5050NoYesNo

It is good to prepare on time to attend meeting as it helps you to understand the public talk very well, @sammylove, it took you an hour to clean the house that is great work bro, I love reading your post,. keep sharing quality post in steemalive

 2 years ago 

Beautiful day you spent, it's like your bar ber knows his job well, see how many people gathered for his job on them.

The barber is really very good. You guessed right.

 2 years ago 

Thanks, that means your hair is the same

Is good to go to meeting on time, with this you don't have to ask anyone what was discussed

You're right my sister

 2 years ago 

@sammylove. Your day was well spent. Trust you benefited from your Bosses spiritual food. It's Like you like football alot.
Waiting for your turn because others were there before you, shows that

  • [1] You appreciate doing things in order.
  • [2] Your barber is good, that is why , you still had to go to him even after relocating.
  • [3] He (barber) must be good, that's why some people were already there.
    You had a good day. Best wishes

Thanks a lot Sir for going through my post.
The barber is really very good.
I love his pattern of barbing that's why I went to him.
The talks benefitted me too.

 2 years ago 

@sammylove. Best wishes my brother. Jehovah's blessings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59244.75
ETH 2651.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49