My Diary game | 12-03-2022 | all4one

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)
Good Day Steemians and great members of this awesome community. It's been a while I shared my diary game so I had to come up with this post telling how my day on Saturday 12th March 2022 went.

Morning

The day started like other Saturdays, I woke up around 8:30am, I had to join in the preaching work by 10 so I had only an hour and 30 minutes to handle my house chores and join the activity. I started with going through the daily text which talked about Love. After that, I worked out in order to keep fit as a young person then I drank hot tea and took my bath. To my greatest surprise I finished everything within an hour so I cooled down to prepare and then join the preaching work which lasted for 2 hours.

Afternoon

it was a boring afternoon for me, after the preaching work me and my brother just lay down on the floor to play games with our phones. We gamed for close to 2 hours then hunger stroke us. He asked me to go and cook but I had no strength for it so I suggested we soak garri in water and drink. That is actually our favorite lunch right from time so he never objected. After taking the garri we resumed our gaming till around 4pm we stopped and went to sleep. We slept for approximately 2 hours. On waking up he started working on his system since he has a news report to write for a client. While I had to go prepare dinner.

WhatsApp Image 2022-03-14 at 15.19.50.jpeg

Evening


As my brother was working and doing his writing, I was busy with my cooking in the kitchen. I was to prepare Rice, beans and Stew because we were to have some leftover to consume in the morning before joining the virtual meetings.

First of all I prepared the white rice and the stew. During the process, electricity was restored so I hurriedly blended the tomatoes and pepper and started preparing my stew. Within 35 minutes everything was set. As it is said, Guys cook faster than ladies. @marajah is that so?
In the making

I then had to wait for my brother to finish his work which he did as soon as possible. Then we took some time to go through the study article for Sunday and finally, we ate to our satisfaction.

I hope you enjoyed reading through my diary game.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

As it is said, Guys cook faster than ladies. @marajah is that so?

Hia, @sammylove, its true most times, reason being that they are careless.(you're excluded ooo) So they don't mind if the food is tasty or not. Attimes, our men's food na jump and pass.

Thanks for the question

Thanks for the answer
You answered sincerely Shaa
Most men don't actually bother about the taste of food.

 2 years ago 

Yes. But am sure you must be Mr chef. Keep it up.

Thanks you for sharing your diary game with us. It's good to note that you also play games. Husband material 😁😁

 2 years ago 

I suggested we soak garri in water and drink. That is actually our favorite lunch right from time so he never objected.

So it's not only me that loves drink Garry. It's my favorite too. Hmmmm, this your Gary go sweet o

The garri sweet me o
My love for garri no be here

 2 years ago 

Same here

 2 years ago 

Thanks for sharing your diary post with the @steemalive community.. we Love you and wish you well🦋🦋🤗🤗

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
5050NoYesNo

Keep on posting quality contents 🦋🦋🌹💐

It's your plate of soaked garri that invited me to your post. I have seen groundnut but did you used cool water, sugar and milk?

I love this mixture while taking this. You had a great day, man. More wins.

If I no use cold water wetin I gain?
That's what makes the mixture extraordinary and complete.

Correct. You sabi the deal man🤣🤭🤣

Is that your rice, beans and stew that’s giving me joy now. Thanks for sharing your day but please next time indicate location lemme bring spoon😁.

It's okay
I may even book a flight for everyone interested to come and join me

 2 years ago 

Hello my boss., I greet you specially..

I started with going through the daily text which talked about Love.

Please is it romeo and juliet?? 😳😳😳 Because that is one of the old lover's story I will never forget.. 🍷🍷🍾🍾

Guy, this your rice, Beans and stew make me to fall in love with your kitchen ooohhh...

Please I need some food in our table4all oohhhh...

It's about our Christian love not Romeo and Juliet.

@focusnow is yet to introduse table4all maybe when It's launched we'll know how to go about it.

 2 years ago 

Hajajajja thanks Dear 💐🌹💮💮

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

it was a boring afternoon for me, after the preaching work me and my brother just lay down on the floor to play games with our phones. We gamed for close to 2 hours

The gaming was fun right, you had a lovely day, keep on blogging

Thanks for stopping by
I enjoyed the gaming too

 2 years ago 

Omo the garri and groundnut make sense @sammylove, you always prepare before going to meeting, it is encouraging, keep doing it my christain brother

Thanks for reading through @ijelady

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65265.67
ETH 3326.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63