SPUD4STEEM ACCEPTANCE OF PRIZE

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210803_102553_707.jpg

Hello everyone,
I'm very grateful to our great steem motivator of the century @kiwiscanfly and our highly generous sponsors for this steem promotion campaigns #spud4steem.

This month of August, I was motivated to participate in the campaign wholeheartedly and I gladly accepted and fully underwent all the required stages and abided all the rules guiding the contest.

This compaign was an interesting events with all of participants and the volume of steem powered up via these volunteers are numerous too. I'm very happy for that.

All to the honest ranking of the volunteers based on the percentage increase of their powered up steem. I'm in the fifth position attached with a prize and rewards.

I'm very grateful to the organizers and the sponsors for the prize which will aid me to increase my staked-weight more. Congratulations to all other participants. We all are winners!!!!!!!!

Sort:  

Hi @sammylinks,congratulations,take advantage of that delegation ,I hope your account grows even more,I already sent you the 1000 sp of my delegation,I have had problems with electricity around these parts ,but I already sent it to you,check your wallet.A hug from Margarita Island,Venezuela.
#onepercent #venezuela #affable

I have received it.... Thank you handsomely. I will make good use of it..

 3 years ago 

Wow @sammylinks

I am so happy for you and our community.You really made us proud and we are proud of you.

Continue to build your SteemPower and to produce quality contents on Steemit as often as possible.

Congratulations on getting the 5th position!!

Thanks brotherly... We are all winners!!!!!

Well done on 5th place in #SPUD4STEEM

Enjoy 🎈

Hey
I just did my delegation to you - enjoy the extra power for the next 21 days

Thanks once more

Congratulations to You my friend as the #5 winner for the SPUD4STEEM contest in August. You are the best. Hopefully with your victory you will be an inspiration to other friends and you can help friends who make good and creative posts. I am very happy for your win.

You are my mentor @tuscond... Thanks so much for the encouragement.. we all are winners!!!!

Congratulations, we are so proud of your achievement. Keep on building your steempower more. @sammylinks

Congratulations to us!!!! We all are winners!!!!

Congratulations my Friend

I'm grateful. Thanks brotherly. Remember that we are winners!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60745.88
ETH 2640.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56