You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 Day Writing Challenge Day 5 - The Diary Game//Season 3 unending: how I spent my day 27-August-2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Some of the dresses I have already delivered while some I have packaged and will deliver them tomorrow

You are a darling! Very hard-working and great person! It might be hectic but know that it's worthwhile and rewarding! It promote self-esteem and nobody will mess you up since you can make your own money!

I even forgot to eat till around 3pm, when nausea kicked in. I had to stop and prepared noodles and egg with small scent leave and pepper for myself.

Missy foody! But I enjoyed that food collabo a lot! Can I eat from your hand?

well she came the right time because i wouldn’t have Been able to finish the food self.

She is doing you good! She is a great friend!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

It promote self-esteem

This one just sounded like steem in my ear lol

Missy foody! But I enjoyed that food collabo a lot! Can I eat from your hand?

Yes oh
Come and eat

She is doing you good! She is a great friend!

By eating my food all the time😭😭😭😭

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 59269.62
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41