You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LID reporting for today Wednesday 26/5/2021 (Spotlight:: SteemAlive logo)

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Time: 6:54am
Location: Aba, Abia State

IMG_20210526_065326_279.jpg

Good morning everyone
I'm very happy to be alive. Great to have you there too. My night rest was awesome and best. My day's plan is strictly arranged. I will be at my shop to attend to my esteemed customers. My customers will get things very cheap and in good condition. But, the financial challenges is affecting us all, they cry aloud, not knowing that I'm a victim too. I hope to meet them in cheerful forms and make great sales. In the evening, I will join my congregation for spiritual upliftment.

Stay tuned for more

Sort:  

Good morning Sir, customers think that sellers are the ones that add the price not knowing that it is way we see things. I hope you have good sales today.

We all are buyers and sellers in every day activities. Thanks

 3 years ago 

Good morning sir. Customers don't know that whatever they are passing through is also applied to the seller. Hoping to see you at the meeting today

Thanks. The market trends is very devastating now

It is well sir nigeria itself is not encouraging, everywhere is tight customer don't want to know dat we buy goods to at high price as well

@sammylinks, that's the system we all find ourselves now. The system is critical & hard to deal with. My mid-week meeting us today as well. I wish you a great sales day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43