7 Day Writing Challenge| Day 5| LID REPORT (27/08/2021)|

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210827_071247_081.jpg

Good morning everyone!
I'm very happy for the life sustained and great blessing of seeing today! I woke up feeling great. Not minding the cold that reigns at the night.

MORNING SECTIONS
I had my prayers, read my daily text for today to remain my spiritual life. I did my morning routine which includes drills, push-ups and other indoor exercises so as to keep fit and healthy. My plans today is straight forward and it will be successful!

A VISIT TO MY PHYSIOTHERAPIST'S CLINIC

Since the day that I had the accident till now, I have been visiting my doctor regularly. He monitored the progress and help to massage the most affected region - shoulder! I do cries because of the excruciating pains! But the man is kind and gentle, always having good words to calm his patients down and remain focused on the treatment!

IMG_20210827_092553_296.jpg

After coming back from my physiotherapist's place. I went straight to the shop.

AT THE SHOP

I swept the place, unlocked the padlocks used to secure the place from unwanted accessibility. I displayed my wares, waiting for customers to patronised me.

Do you know that you can get anything from my shop with steem, SBD and TRX? It is a STEEMIT SHOP and open for everyone. Recruitment and training process will soon start up too.

AFTERNOON

IMG_20210827_124007_808.jpg

SPOTLIGHT OF THE DAY

I decided to treat myself well with a bottle of wine. I have always wanted to be happy and socialized. I took it to myself to drink with friends. We gist a lot about issues considering politics, sports, Afghanistan's situations and woman's folks!

IMG_20210827_124024_988.jpg

This wine labeled "LA VINANA" is very juicy and high nutritional value. We really appreciate the choice of the wine and it creates a wonderful taste with the food, we take!

IN THE EVENING

I have a great sales at the shop despite the heavy rainfalls that affects the socio-economic activities!

Time 20:00
I locked up my shop and arrange my cash and cover something to be in good forms tomorrow! I went home to compile my post and publish it via #steemalive.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I locked up my shop and arrange my cash

This is the high point for me oh….. cash point lol

Thank God you made sales today

Also, know that drinking that wine without me is a sin oooo

Thank God you made sales today

He is to be praised!

Also, know that drinking that wine without me is a sin oooo

It will never be repeated. You will be by side and as we walk down the aisle! We will be intoxicated with wine and play all night long!

 3 years ago 

It will never be repeated. You will be by side and as we walk down the aisle! We will be intoxicated with wine and play all night long!

🤣🤣🤣🤣

For a minute, I got scared when I saw "psycho" instead of "physio" therapist?
Well, it must've been a typo

Treating yourself is a very good way to maintain good health, mentally and physically

You had a nice day

Well, it must've been a typo

Thanks so much. I have edited it... I was even shocked to see it in your comments. It was wrong and bad! But it showed that you are a good and careful reader with good heart too!

After coming back from my physiotherapist's place.

But in the other place, it was correct.

Treating yourself is a very good way to maintain good health, mentally and physically

Thanks. I will continue to do my best.

You had a nice day

Thanks so much and you too. Remember that we are missing your presence

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 59288.97
ETH 3114.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39