The Diary Game Season 3|| How I Spent My Day||Monday Activities For June,7th

in SteemAlive3 years ago

IMG_20210607_171542_053.jpg

Goodevening my follow steemians, I woke up by 5 am, read my Bible text and pray , I checked some of my message in Facebook for some minute ,in my first time of going to fetch water in my flat because our electric power supply spoiled there is no running water in my tap, I warm the rice I cook yesterday I immediately go to shower after I eat and prepared to work,

I start work,though some small time our electric power supply went off I manage to cut some clothes , as a new member in steemit I was thinking abt how to improve I met my mentor for help he help me alot about how to creat some avenue about steemit.

I witness an event of a man not a member of electric power supply , he was disconnecting the wires , because the wire fell from the pole and electricity light was still on.Fight nealry began because the man did not take permission of from those that own the wire, but peaceful they matter was settled.

I closed work by 6pm and went back to home after resting small I move on to ketching to prepare something to eat , after eating I move to shower.

By 8:30 pm I joined Steemalive meeting on Telegram by my coordinator @focusnow which I learned very much from him from now I can create many things to improve steemit,the lectures ended by 10:pm.

I was so much happy that I joined this platform of wise and intelligent people , thank you all good night to all.
IMG_20210607_111639_960.jpg
picture taken from above

IMG_20210605_181148_862.jpg
@toson and @sammykay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43