WHAT GIVES ME STRENGTH AND COURAGE TO MOVE ON NO MATTER WHAT MAY @SAMMYEVANS

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Snapchat-1742396089.jpg

Good morning to this great platform. Today I will be talking about what makes me what I am and how I do move on despite what comes my way.
I have come to realize that most times we plan our lives the way we want it, everyone has a life to leave, a pattern of how it will look like at most we even come to a point of comparing ourselves with other persons life style.
But Tue truth is that you can't leave someone's ealse life you have yours.
This even affect our reasoning,
Our thoughts
Decisions
And plans
On my own side i have try to be who am not but it didn't work you can work it for 3 years and still come back to your life.
Firstly what did I do to get the stability of whom i am.

IMG_20200830_141637_8.jpg

I define my life, I understood my flaws, and I saw my best version of me. I choose to go by my own decisions and take full responsibility of what comes out.
At this point I got to define my friends, who they are to me and what I discuss with them.
Firstly
I found my confidant.

IMG_20200413_153924_2.jpg

CONFIDANT.

This are once who are for you, when you go wrong they walk up to your face and tell you what you did was totally wrong, they see your flaws and stand by you for corrections. You are in trouble, they are the once who comes to see you despite what may.

CONSTITUENTS

20200227_164027.jpg

This are ones who are for what you are for example your dreams, they could be your fellow workers, or same business personnels.
If you share your ideas about the business or dreams, they can steal it up from you and start working on it. Note: They are never for you but they are for what you are for.

COMMRADE

IMG_20200305_145723_0.jpg

This an amazing type of persons, they are not for you nor for what you are for, they are after the victory, once the success is achieved they find there way, if you fall in love with them never get it twisted they will leave you one day.
I have seen alot in life and that was why I always have this therapy for my self
Courage never fails
Prudent is my nail
Wisdom is my harmer
I refuse not to give up even when everyone set there back on me my desire is to still leave a legacy.
I know what I want and that where most of us get it twisted. How do you know what you want? How far can your will carry you? If you can answer this to yourself then will your self esteem rise like a wounded warrior to face the reality of yourself.
Nothing is impossible in life but are you strong enough to go along with them, I desire alot of good things in my mind but how long will I dwell in imaginations. Ahhh that the worst that could happen, I stood up not minding the shame and stress, but today am so happy of the man I have become, the stages I pass through they all make me strong and have me faith to still climb up to another, there I realise that DETERMINATION IS THE FOUNDAMENTAL KEY TO SUCCESS. ALL THIS WASN'T BE4 SHAH BUT GOD IN MY LIFE AND GRACE.
HAVE A LOVELY DAY.
I LOVE YOU ALL AND KEEP PUSHING NOTHING IS AS COMSTANT AS CHANGE.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

This is more deep dear,we all at a point in our lives have encountered one challenge or the other,I am a living witness,but despite all odds,something keep pushing us to go for more,I love your post @sammyevans

You are the best @ladyofpolicy you showed me the way of riches am glad i meet someone like you. Love you more

 3 years ago 

Hmm. Quite thought provoking. We all get to this point eventually @sammyevans

Nice write up🥰🥰🥰🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64