WEEKLY CONTEST|| TELL US ABOUT YOUR UNIVERSITY BY @SAMMYEVANS.

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Hello great steemains, so excited to write about my University.

Well Talking about my University. As a formost State University in Nigeria, Abia State University (ABSU) was being founded in the year 1981, ABSU has maintained it leadership within and beyond the Eastern heartlands of Nigeria..

ABSU have been able to remain in resilient in the acquisition and dissemination of skills, comparable to graduates every where in Africa.

Abia State University is being located at the heartland of the Igbo, where the skill acquisition and entrepreneurship is in charge of the the people. It academy plans is being structured to act as the backbone in the realisation of the entrepreneurship drive of the people.

images.jpegsource

They run the entrepreneurship as to actualize the University's slogan of one graduate two skills.

Abia State University is located in Uturu at longitude 5042'N and latitude 6048'E on an average elevation of 450m.

images (5).jpegsource

Abia State University accept partnership with instructions, government and other private sector in a broad areas of science and technology, law, education, social science and humanities.

Abia State University has an environment that surrounds it knolls and irresistible Flora available for micro- climatic conditions that allows serious academic work for students

images (4).jpegsource

Abia State University has an environment that is very peaceful for studying it peacefulness along side with functional social infrastructures which foster creativity, hard work, self- reliance and competition.

images (2).jpegsource

ABSU EMBLEM

Screenshot_20210423-212928.pngsource

From the emblem tells every student of ABSU that you have not just come to relax but to make your bed how you want to lie on it.

Excellent is what we all want as a student but ABSU will make you understand that there is a SERVICE before your sun shines.
If you ever want to be bad yes ABSU is a free place for it so as if you want to be good it is also a free place for you.

One thing ABSU ever hate and in which some person hide in secret to do is CULTISM If by any means you are cut from there you are gone for instance I witnessed the day this one happens,

3792746_bad_jpeg07459a063eb806cd64172ef1e6347bb2.jpegsource

I wake up one morning and I had some of my roommates calling Me to come and see God it was beyond what I thought. What my point ABSU can make you what you want and if you want to distroy yourself you will also have a helping hands for it. Be warned.

WHY I CHOSE ABSU.....!

FB_IMG_15700017042945533.jpg

I chose it because I know what I want, I was 💯 rest assured that my self reliance and discipline ABSU has what it takes to give it to me as long as I desire to have them.

ABSU is a place of study.......!

images (7).jpegsource

What I am today was as a result of Abia State University (ABSU).

GREATEST STUDENTS..........GREAT

MY THANKS GOES TO CAMPUS CONNECT AND IT LEADERS @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02 @whitestallion.

Sort:  

Wow....am already in love with you school with even being there,nice description.

You are always welcome sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57645.95
ETH 2389.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43