The Diary Game: Season 1| How my Day Went By @sammyevans - Steemalive.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Greatings, Steemalive Family, I hope we all had a lovely day today.
Well today I will be written on how I spent my day.
The things I did today.
I woke up by 4am today and did my first communion with my heavenly father.....it was awesome. After that around 6am I started preparing for work, I took off to work to meet my amazing customers.
The first thing I did today was your withdraw 67,000 for someone and paid him cash which gave me a profit that got me happy. Since then I have been busy to the extent i forgot I haven't eaten since then till 1:33pm today.
And that was when my apprentice came around.

IMG_20210413_105435_290.jpg

I showed her every thing she need to know in POS, and she was fast to learn it and we where all happy. Unlike other persons, it will take them 3 to 5days to master the terminal well am happy that by tomorrow she will start work.

IMG_20210419_124227.jpg

I went up to another location to meet my colleague as well, on my way getting there she was taking some pictures, I was like wow, with the excitement we took the picture and I bought some snacks we eat and still keep on working.
Getting to this evening.....the work became slow to the extent i became weak to work again cause customers where not coming like before.
I have nothing to do that to start thinking of what next to do, then it drop to my subconscious that the picture we took can be a story for the day, I was so happy the more because I always smiles when ever I see something that brings money to me.
To my steemains family it was a day that I didn't engage my self in much stress like the others days.
Still doing what I love BUSINESS.

MY THANKS GOES TO STEEMALIVE CUASE THEY GAVE ME A ROOM TO SHARE MY ACTIVITIES AND AM SUPPER EXCITED.

Sort:  

We all love profit oo, nothing is more exciting to do more business and see it doing well.

Wow....you really had a lovely nice day,thanks for sharing.

Good you made profit. Making profit sure brings smiles to the face.
Hope more customers come this new week.

Your apprentice is such a fast learner.

Thanks for sharing how your day went.😊

Profits sure brings smiles it a reward of an entrepreneur, don't give up it will surely pay bro

Thanks to you @goodybest

 3 years ago 

Honestly, whenever i made a nice profit, i will be so excited that i will forget to eat. But can i forward my acct no?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64