MY TODAY'S DIARY OF TODAY SUNDAY 18TH APRIL 2021. HOW I SPENT MY DAY IN SERVICE TODAY.

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

DIARY OF TODAY SUNDAY 18TH APRIL 2021 @SAMMYEVANS. HOW I SPENT MY DAY IN SERVICE TODAY.

Hello ladies and gentlemen of great steemias.
I woke up this morning still feeling dizzy, because of the stress I accumulated cause of my work.
But I managed to wake up on time 6am, I took my bath and with the mind that am late to church today, along side i forgot to take my breakfast this morning.
I got to church this morning and I found out that my father has already climbed the stage, I check the time..........wow it was alarming, i took the shame and sitdown, so I eat the last pot of what my father gave today in church.
Pastor Sunny Chinkata made me to understand today that you waiting for your 3 million to enter your hands before you start up that business of your choice, sometimes it won't happen that way but put to work with the one you have at hand and the rest will start coming.
Given up and making excuses will only end you up as a failure, and sometimesdon't give praise to your situations at that time it could be sickness, failure in business, cardiovascular or cerebrovascular issues, maybe witchcraft hmmm the more you do so the more you see more reasons to give up and the more the torment manifest much in you but rather remember your place as a child of God..........For I shall trade upon serpent and scorpions and nothing shall by any means hot me...! Understanding the power you carry as a child of God will save you much on earth.

AFTER SERVICE I MEET A GREEDY GIRL THAT WANT TO COLLECT MONEY FROM HIS BROTHER...! IT WAS WHAT I DIDN'T EXPECT.

IMG_20210418_120337_232.jpg

It all started this way, we closed from our youth meeting today, only for me to say goodbye to my friends coming to my Big sis she said she want to take bread and tea, I was like tea is alright guys you won't believe I want to rush for something very important nah so she rush me, imagine do I think she is joking......! Firstly she collect my phone hmmmm still insist to take my bag, we two was dragging the bag and she was hitting me on top, but after all said and done she collected the money for her bread and tea and smiles away.
Well she is the most lady I have ever seen with great qualities not to make mouth most times she amazed me and am so happy to have her around. But that those not mean you should take her for granted cause be for you do she has already branded you to the mood you won't understand.
So after that...... I came back to make up more stories and I sleep off.
Happy Sunday to you all.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Is good that you were in church, your day went well @sammyevans

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58034.65
ETH 2448.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38