You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our LID reporting for today Thursday 5th November 2020.

in SteemAlive4 years ago

IMG_20201030_070950.jpg
Location: Lugbe Zone 6 Abuja
Time:5:17am
Date:5/11/2020

Good morning friends. Hope you have a pleasnt night? The weather here is nirmal, I woke up by 4:33am, i say my prayer, and login to whatsapp to see whats happening there i saw that LID is ready. Today will be going to work, dont really have much to do.

Have a blessed day.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

It's been a while my dear, hope all is well. It's quite normal and calm here too. All the best for today. Hope you will be gisting us about your day today?
#twopercent #cameroon

 4 years ago 

Yea, have missed you guys a lot, sure you will hear from me soon.

Hope you are doing good?

 4 years ago 

Okay my dear. I am anxiously awaiting for you .
#twopercent #cameroon

 4 years ago 

Okay my dear. I am anxiously awaiting for you .
#twopercent #cameroon

 4 years ago 

Nice report @sambee , also do have a wonderful day at your work place, bye.

 4 years ago 

Thanks @davchi.

Hope you are doing good?

 4 years ago 

really

@sambee gudmorning have a blessed day

 4 years ago 

@peacejoh good morning, nice knowing you are good.

Good morning @sambee, I'm happy you had a great night. Wish you a great day at work.

 4 years ago 

Good morning @fombae, my night was good though i sleep with one eye not wity two eyes hahaha. Thanks for stopping by.

Next time pls sleep with two eyes close oooooh lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59351.18
ETH 2529.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42