You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our LID reporting for today Sunday 4th October, 2020. !

in SteemAlive4 years ago

Hello, good morning from my side,hope we all slept well?

It is a wonderful bright new day, Abuja weather is very bright, i guess it will be a sunning day.

IMG_20200919_063414.jpg
Location: Zone 6 Lugbe, Abuja Nigeria
Date: 04/10/2020
Time: 7:24am

I work up around 5:30am to prepare for church service. I decide to prepare stew before going to church since our service start by 9am.

IMG-20200929-WA0173.jpg
Meat using for my stew.

I was able to able to do some other house chors, have takrn my bath and starting preparing so i can get to church before the time.

IMG_20200913_082220.jpg
Preparing for service.

After church service i will be going for hangout today. Stay tune, you ill hear from me soon.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

I wish to be invited for the meal,

Hope you dont go to late to church, the cooking would have better been done at night rather than this morning

 4 years ago 

You are invited @dlioness

No i did not because i was in church an hour before the service start.

 4 years ago 

Nice reporting from you @sambee, is good to wake early, that way you can be able to attend to your duties. I can see you are already ready for worship. And the meat, looks like you marinated it already. Are refridgerating it for use in afternoon or just keeping it that way? I will be glad to get further updates on that.
#twopercent #nigeria

 4 years ago 

Yes dear @ngoenyi, early to bed early to rise. Though is never easy but one must keep pushing. For the meat is for use.

 4 years ago 

Mami oh, i missed the hangout yesterday. I know youbhad fun.

@sambee were is my stew with meat?

#onepercent #nigeria

 4 years ago 

Exactly ypu really missed, ot was fun.

You got to come to my house for the meat and stew. @iamlynxie

 4 years ago 

I'll be on my way oh, meanwhile send me your address.

#onepercent #nigeria

Morning @sambee
I see you did not want to go to church without eating hahaha aha
#twopercent #cameroon #affable

 4 years ago 

Hahahaha what are you saying now @fombae

hahahahahahah that you don't play with your food lol

 4 years ago 

Hahahahahahaha my dear @fombae stomach oooo

 4 years ago 

Nice update @sambee, please u need a waybill nof that type of your meat, pay after delivery.

 4 years ago 

Hahaha no problem @davchi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63718.61
ETH 3390.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62