You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DIARY GAME SEASON 2 : 13/09/2020 : DAY 2: @iamlynxie : Blessed And Fruitful Sunday.

in SteemAlive4 years ago

Wowooooooo, am short of words, you really had a great day.
I will love to have the book when is out, dont forget to reach to me first, you and Mr. seth look alike, i wish i could join you two in singing , haha. I cant see you guys enjoyed the waterfall bath, maybe one day you take me there. You look fresh in you picture. For the dinner looking at it alone is tempting. Wish i could have some of it.

Thats lovely day of yours.
Thanks for sharing

#steemconnection #onepercent #nigerialife

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

It was a great day and i would take you there anytime. As for the book I'll let you in on that, then i am hearing that for the first time that I and Mr Seth looks alike. Are you sure?

 4 years ago 

Yes of course, you two looks alike. Wow i cant wait to go there.

 4 years ago 

Soom you will.
#onepercent #nigeria

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59056.49
ETH 2597.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44