You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge s3w4-Three things I'd change about myself and three things I would keep by @yuceetoria

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Wow is Gift this emotional, she cries alot on every little thing.
I thank God she's still an outspoken person despite the fact she's emotional

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

yeah and also she is so caring and kind lending her money to pay off her and be free indeed her friend is really a good person God will surely reward her and bless her her and also give her a good husband

Yes oo. She really deserves a good husband

 2 years ago 

yeah friend indeed help us in so many ways I mean good friend the don't only help us financially the also help us achieve many things in life that are so so important such as goals and also help to lead us to our success in life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65155.92
ETH 3548.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45