You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ProWriters Hub Week 8: People In Our Lives: Let Me Show You Who My Closest Friend Is!

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Her marriage has been blessed with two handsome boys.

Wow your friend Ngozi is a lucky woman. And sure Marcel and Mike are always obedient to your friend Ngozi and her husband

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You know this portion of the Bible which says

every good and perfect gift comes from Heaven, God.... and these gifts add no sorrow

This is what Marcel and Mike are to Ngozi and family.

Wow ma I love this reply of ours, is so touching

 2 years ago 

I'm glad to hear that. Take care.

You too ma.
Happy new month 😁

 2 years ago 

Happy beautiful and blessed month to you.

Thanks ma🥰

 2 years ago 

yeah she is a hero and I pray for success in her family she is really a kind and caring human being and I love her for that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60988.21
ETH 2373.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55