Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thabk you bro,but it will be appreciating if you tell me one of my dreams that you love.

@saintkelvin17.

Donating of blood

 2 years ago 

Wow,that's nice bro,thanks for the quality comment.

You are welcome 🤝

 2 years ago 

yeah this is a great plans @ogwo really have a good plans and I love it so so so much donating of blood is really good and I think that this will save more lives I really love all your plans friend

@richy20 that donating of blood plan is a very passionate plan from @ogwo, he really has to stay healthy at all times for him to be able to accomplish that plan bro.

Donating stuffs like food and water on charitable basis , very nice . But donating blood , here I don't sure he truly meant it .

😂😂😂 really

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62258.82
ETH 2427.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58