ProWriters Hub Week 8 - People in our lives - Let me show you my closest friend!

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Introduction

tmp-cam-8559308120575714761.jpg

Hola steemians, is a great opportunity contesting in this contest by @steemalive, so far in this contest, have learnt alot. I also thank my fellow contestants for their hardworks in this community. Today am going to talk about my closest friend, he's a steemian.

What is their name?

My friend's name is James ThankGod Roberts, he's steemit username is @jammyroberts, he has been my friend since 2019 when I started attending the same secondary school with him.

Where do they come from?

@jammyroberts comes from Abua in Rivers State, Nigeria. He also lives in Rivers State.

Are they married or single?

My friend is single, he's still a student and his brain right now is far away from marriage 😂. When he graduates and gets a good job for himself, he's going to get married 😁

Do they have children?

My friend doesn't have children, like I said he's not married yet.

What is their occupation?

@jammyroberts is a student, and I guess he's a now a forex trader and a blogger in hive.

What is their religion?

My friend is a christian and he believes so much in God. He loves saying "On God" whenever I ask him how far he has gone on a project.

What kind of person is your closest friend?

@jammyroberts is intelligent and a good business student, he's studying accounting in Rivers State University (RSU), Portharcourt. He is money minded like me and he is a basketball lover and also a fitness freak like me.

Have you ever been helped by your closest friend?

Yes I have, he's just like my father. He introduced me to this wonderful platform steemit and also hive. When I was having difficulty in signing up in steemit, he was always encouraging me that one day I will become a steemian that I should keep on praying.

He's also my mentor in steemit, whenever I have problem here, am always running to him for help, I will trek a huge long distance from my house frequently to his house just to seek for help from him.

Conclusion

A friend in need is a friend indeed

My friend is really a good person, he also normally share 5% of his money from steemit with me before I became a member here.
I hope you all know my closest friend now? Even if we live quite far away, we are still close. If you have any question to ask about him, please let me know as soon as possible. Have a blessed week. Bye for now.

@steemalive
@focusnow
@samuel20
@marajah

Sort:  

Love the floofs. Resteemed!🐶🐈

 2 years ago 

Wow,you really have a good friend,he is money minded and not only that,he is now a forex trader.

Please tell him to come and teach me.

 2 years ago 

Yes we all need money to survive and to do almost everything in life infact after God the next valuable is money.

 2 years ago 

yeah @emmanu we all really need money abeg I need money tell him to help us ooo need to know more about this forex of a thing

@ogwo my friend is a nice guy.
😂😂 He's still a newbie in forex

 2 years ago 

yeah that's good of him he is really making money in different ways and that is so so great and nice I wish he will teach me to so as I will make money like him

 2 years ago 

@jammyroberts is intelligent and a good business student,

Nice to hear, students who are intelligent are rare because no one is ready to read, everyone one is looking for including him but he still read. That's nice of him

Yes bro I agree with you, especially people who are no longer going to school because of strike

 2 years ago 

a good friend is one who can help his friend achieve lot if goals and how I see thing his friend will make him make lot of money true many online business

 2 years ago 

yeah that also he will help him in many ways and also help him in achieving lot of goals and become successful in life he is really a good and nice friend to him

 2 years ago 

Wow, jammy is an awesome friend and very hard-working
Trying to combine studies with any profitable thing to earn cash is really tasking but he copes with all...... Stick to him, he's one in a million

Wow you really have a good friend @jammyrobert as a friend a good and hustling type. Is good to hustle cause the world is not a bed of 🌹 rose.

 2 years ago 

Asin ehhhhnnnnn, man must suffer in order to put food on his table, trust me
It isn't easy

Yesooo so it is to us lady. In order to support our family.

Thank God you know oo. Because all these ur fellow girls eehh😂😂

 2 years ago 

I know the specie we're made of......but not all ooo
We still have very reasonable and modest females

😂😂 OMG. So are you reasonable and modest?

 2 years ago 

Dunno
I prefer when others tell the good about me, so do findings and get back to me

Yes I agree with you ma, and also, no food for the lazy man.

 2 years ago 

Yea, he is really trying to cope with his studies and also with making money, it's not easy ooo

 2 years ago 

My dear, if you don't do it that way, you'll find it very hard to take care of yourself with the way things are going
More strength to his elbow

I swear

More strength to his elbow

@precious123 thanks

 2 years ago 

You're most welcome huni

🥰🥰 thanks again

 2 years ago 

You're most welcome, any joy for the girl. Atleast an eatery

😂 see this one oo. Na center fruit I get oo😂

 2 years ago 

you guys a really funny ooo if you dey share me I done come ooo abeg where is my own happy new months friends

No one for you oo😂

Is not easy at all at all @emmanu, this is how the economy has kept us.

 2 years ago 

yeah that's good of him indeed he is such a nice friend and I love that so so much as he said he is so so intelligent smart and brilliant that show that he will help him achieve some of his goals in life

Thanks dear, guys like him are scarce.

 2 years ago 

Ehehe nau, so hold am tight oooo🤣

😂😂 abi. Happy new month dear.

 2 years ago 

Thanks

Really, all these good words for my friend 😯

 2 years ago 

Oya give me world cup nau, all my words shouldn't be in vain nau

😁😁 Na Grammy award I get oo

 2 years ago (edited)

I go still collect Sha, award na award but make e no be fake one oo

😂😂 fake one qua

 2 years ago 

I don talk my own finish ooooo, if you do the wrong thing, I'll jail you

 2 years ago 

yeah if he tries anything rubbish we will jail him forever and he will not come out again please hold him tight he will help you achieve your goals as you said and also help you make lot of money

😂😂😂 @richy20 you are making me to laugh

 2 years ago 

yeah he is really a good friend and also will help him in many things I life he is really good to have such good friend that can help someone achieve his goals I really love his friend

 2 years ago 

That's great, good friends help each other in times of distress

Exactly dear .

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.


Curated By - @samuel20
SteemCor07 - Lifestyle Curation Team

Thanks

 2 years ago 

wow you really have a good and nice friend as you said he is like your father that is really good and also invited you to this platform he is really a nice friend and that is really good of him

Yes oo you are right . I just wish him the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69626.36
ETH 3667.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82